Something to occupy the imagination… for a few minutes, hours, days…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Suzy Victor says:

    A room with a view of the ocean on one side and lush green trees, brilliant flower shrubs and plants on the other… lots of light with a neat desk not too big not too small comfortable chairs, my favorite sculptures, strategically placed around the room, a calm buddha with a smiling face, light pale robin blue color walls, with white wainscoting in the lower half, beautiful french bookshelves embedded into the long wall, to hold my precious collection of books on all subjects.. fresh flowers in a clear cut glass vase on a low table opposite my simple but elegant french settee.. so when I am not writing I can relax with my book and a simple lamp on one side if I am reading at night.. high celing to create an illusion of a bigger room.. scent of fresh linen and rose and lavender mixed subtly..

    This sure would be my inspiration to read and also draw designs and write poetry ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

